Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Loobylu

First draft exclusive

Looby Journal #2: A musical tour of the first draft of my latest comic. Working title: Giving Bookish
2

Here you will see my new video tour (sign up for my free trial to view it!) of the first draft of a new comic. I am hoping to turn this into a mini-comic or a zine, with a limited print run, maybe including some fun inserts or creatively constructed pages. I am super inspired by the work of Erika Rier, her cheerful ceramics and her zines and calendars. I love this one in particular for its handmade quality, for its odd shaped pages, and its size.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Loobylu to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Loobylu
Loobylu
Authors
Claire Robertson